Tuesday, 11 August 2020

Coronavirus Croatia – 52 new cases in the past 24 hours – one death

By  Jul 14, 2020

In the past 24 hours, we have 52 newly diagnosed patients in Croatia, announced the Minister of Health Vili Beroš at the conference of the National Civil Protection Headquarters. And one person has died.

EU member states decided on Tuesday to remove Montenegro and Serbia from the list of third countries from which it is possible to travel to the EU without restrictions, due to the increased number of people infected with the coronavirus, diplomatic sources have learned.

After the exclusion of Serbia-Montenegro, there are no more European countries on the list from which one can enter the EU without restrictions, except perhaps Georgia, a country on the border between Eastern Europe and Western Asia. The list includes 13 countries: Algeria, Australia, Georgia, Japan, South Korea, Canada, China, Morocco, New Zealand, Rwanda, Thailand, Tunisia and Uruguay.


The Voice of Dubrovnik


Find us on Facebook